[:es]

Autores

IE Argentina y Uruguay

Andres Meoli

argentina@ie.edu

Teléfono: 0054 9114 424 92 46

IE Brazil

Daniela Mendez, Mariana Moreira

brasil@ie.edu

Teléfono: 0055 1132547636 – 0055 1132547628

IE Chile

Gabriel Vergara

gabriel.vergara@ie.edu

chile@ie.edu

Teléfono: 0056 998792531

IE Colombia y Centroamerica

Patricia Salgar, Marcela Martinez, Juliana Oyola, Alicia Milan IEU

colombia@ie.edu

Teléfono: 005716360705

IE Ecuador

Alexandra Pérez

ecuador@ie.edu

Teléfono: 0059 322547839

IE Mexico

Alvaro Sanchez, Christophe Mamboury, Rita Medrano

mexico@ie.edu

Teléfono: 0052 5526230410

IE Perú

Bruno Garro, Monica Paz

peru@ie.edu

Teléfono: 00511 4451691

IE Venezuela

Roberto Gutierrez

venezuela@ie.edu

Teléfono: 0058 2129852611

[:en]

Autores

Autores

[:]