Do you know about all of the different IE Professors on Twitter?

Today we’re excited to bring you your go-to infographic for different IE professors on Twitter. You may recognize a few of them from some of our previous posts – IE Business School Dean and IE University President, Santiago Iñiguez (@SantiagoIniguez), and Dean of Innovation and Behavior and Dean of IE School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Lee Newman (@NewmanLee).